We Stand
for You

BIG Power Yoga

40 DAYS: Community

To us, your growth is the most important thing. We love designing unique opportunities for you to grow in your practice and in your life.



Registration is OPEN!!

Dates:
4/13/20 - 5/22/20


What this program is about…
40 Days: Community is your opportunity to discover the power of community and your part in it through yoga, meditation, and inquiry with a global online community. It is the power that we all have deep within us that connects us. When we tap into our own power, we connect to one another and together become even more powerful. In this program, you will uncover the beliefs, thoughts, and habits that keep you from experiencing your own power, and the power of community. You will see how we are designed to make things possible for ourselves and each other. You will become present to how much you matter as part of a larger contribution. As a community, we will move into the joy, fulfillment and power of being all in this together.


Requirements

Practice yoga 6 days a week (5 virtual “in-studio”, 1 on your own)
Attend one virtual group meeting a week
Meditate daily
Eat mindfully
Read "40 Days to Personal Revolution" by Baron Baptiste


Registration

Registration for this program is FREE. You simply must pay for your yoga. The best way to do this is to become a BIG Auto-Renew Member for $120/month. See below for more pricing options!


New to Big?

Are you brand new to BIG and wanting to jump into the 40 Days? Your first month at our virtual studio is only $50 If you purchase our "BIG at Home! Intro Month"! For the last 10 days of the challenge, you can move to our auto-renew membership!

Want to try us out for the entire 40 days? We have a special offer - $125 40 Days Package. This offer is only valid for the dates 4/13 - 5/22.

Scroll up and click the blue sign up circle to register!!


**NEW** Please register via Mindbody Online, and know that your registration is NOT complete until you complete the Google registration form that is included in the confirmation email that you will receive.

Orientation

Join us Saturday, April 11th from 1:00pm CST-2:30pm CST/ 12:00pm MST-1:30pm MST online for our 40 Days Program Orientation!


Group Meeting Times

Monday- 9:35am-10:35am MST/ 10:35am-11:35am CST
Monday- 5:40pm-6:40pm MST/ 6:40pm-7:40pm CST
Tuesday- 11:40am-12:40pm MST/ 12:40pm-1:40pm CST
Wednesday- 3:20pm-4:20pm MST/ 4:20pm-5:20pm CST
Thursday- 9:40am-10:40am MST/ 10:40am-11:40am CST
Thursday- 6:40pm-7:40pm MST/ 7:40pm-8:40pm CST
Friday- 2:50pm-3:50pm MST/ 3:50pm-4:50pm CST
Saturday- 10:55am-11:55am MST/ 11:55am-12:55pm CST
Sunday- 11:55am-12:55pm MST/ 12:55pm-1:55pm CST

I loved the accountability aspect. I think it made me more accountable in other parts of my life too. I loved committing to this program and committing to so much more because of it as well. Yay BIG! Yay 40 Days!
- Hadley McClellan

I love the BIG community. 40 Days is a nice ice breaker to meet neighbors in class and to bond with each other. This community is one of the most accepting and loving communities I have ever been a part of and I love how they encourage everyone to be their true authentic selves! It’s also really nice to have the instructor’s really want to get to know the people in their classes. It’s always nice to go where people know your name!
-Meagan McCormack

Being new to yoga, 40 Days gave me the confidence to practice. Because BIG is a friendly studio, I was able to work through my yoga fears and try new things. Going to meetings opened my eyes to all of the other newcomers, so I felt part of the community.
-Kristen Wachsmann

The best part of the 40 Days was the community I was able to gain. It is difficult for me to ask and accept help but the Facebook group and outside activities really gave me the chance to “lean in” and experience this program fully!
- Mary Clara Musgrove

I enjoyed setting personal goals and acheieving them in the group meetings. I was so excited to be able to do some poses that I had not been able to do in the past. I loved meeting all the people in the meetings and being inspired by their goals and hopes. Overall, it was an amazing experience that I wish I could give to my family and friends!
- Mari Veldekens

DISCOVER YOUR YOGA HOME